Competition time!

480x340 Myles blogAs March arrives, I want to see your Easter selfies!

I’m also giving away an MS-UK goody bag to one lucky winner. Here’s how to take part…

  1. Take a selfie. Remember, Easter is the theme, so anything with eggs, chocolate or chicks is probably good!
  2. Email your photo to me at myles@ms-uk.org before Friday 18 March 2016 to make sure your snaps are included in my Easter Instagram album
  3. Sit back and hope you are a winner! Remember though, even if you don’t win the goody bag you’ll be helping me raise awareness of multiple sclerosis, and that’s a great thing to do!

I will be adding all the photos you send me to my account at www.instagram.com/myles_msuk in time for Easter at the end of March, so remember to follow me on Instagram.

The winner of the MS-UK goody bag will be picked at random. We will contact you by email to confirm your postal address, then send you some goodies, including an MS-UK pin badge, a trolley keyring, the latest issue of our New Pathways magazine and of course a mini Myles teddy bear.

Good luck everyone!

Myles signature - shadows into light font on Canvas

www.ms-uk.org/Myles

This entry was posted in #SmileswithMyles, Charity, MS, MS-UK, Multiple Sclerosis, Myles, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

