#SmileswithMyles is here…

Hi,

So, I thought it was about time I pawed my first blog for MS-UK…my name is Myles, and I am the mascot!

I spend a lot of time with the team from MS-UK, visiting people and places, but I also get out and about with our supporters, fundraisers and clients. I now even have my own Instagram account!

Follow my adventures today at www.instagram.com/myles_msuk!

Here’s a sneak peak of what I’ve been up to lately…

Myles blog image.png

If you have a mini Myles, be sure to email me your photos to myles@ms-uk.org so I can add them to this account. And don’t forget to use the hashtag #SmileswithMyles if you share them on Twitter or Facebook!

Thanks,

Myles signature - shadows into light font on Canvas

Love from Myles the MS-UK Mascot

This entry was posted in #SmileswithMyles, Charity, MS, MS-UK, Myles, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

