It’s the year of the bear!

Hi everyone,Myles button

My name is Myles, and I am the MS-UK mascot!

I’m really pleased to let you know that MS-UK is celebrating the year of the bear, and it’s all about little old me!

Throughout the year I will here, there and everywhere as I snap some selfies to raise awareness of multiple sclerosis and spread the word about the work of MS-UK.

You can keep an eye on my travels and adventures by following me on Instagram at www.instagram.com/myles_msuk and don’t forget to use the hashtag #SmileswithMyles whenever you post a picture of me so I can check it out!

Thanks everyone, and I hope to meet many of you soon!

Myles signature - shadows into light font on Canvas

Visit my web page for more ideas to get involved at www.ms-uk.org/Myles 🙂

This entry was posted in #SmileswithMyles, Charity, MS-UK, Multiple Sclerosis, Uncategorized, World MS Day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

