MS-UK Bag Packing – Mark needs YOU!

Picture of Mark holding up some bags

Come bag packing with Mark!

Come and join me and the rest of the MS-UK team at Marks and Spencer’s in Colchester on Sunday 06, Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 December and help all the shoppers with their bag packing.

I have been lucky enough too have been offered these dates to stand in the food section and help all the Christmas shoppers with their packing. We will be looking to gain as many donations as possible as well as to raise the awareness of MS-UK in our local community.

I am looking for volunteers to either do a morning or afternoon shift or if you are feeling really brave and proactive, you could help all day! I am really looking forward to this as it’s always great to get out into the local community and speak to the general public about the work of MS-UK, as well as giving a helping hand in the process. I will be showing off my bag packing skills and you will be amazed how quickly I can pack!!! Eggs on top, right??

In the future, I am hoping for more of these days to happen and I’ll be looking for some amazing volunteers to come and support MS-UK in the local community. I need you!!

If you are interested in helping and are available on any of the dates please do contact me on mark@ms-uk.org and we can see who will win the crown of Chief Bag Packer!

Mark

This entry was posted in Bag packing, Charity, Christmas, Colchester, MS-UK and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

